View photos made with the iPhone on other devices automatically: Activate “My photos in streaming” in Settings> Photos and Camera. You can also activate “My photos in streaming” under Settings> iCloud> Photos.
The photos you take are automatically added to “My photos in streaming” when you leave the Camera app and your iPhone connects to the Internet over Wi-Fi. All photos added to the Reel (including screenshots and photos saved from the email, for example) will appear in “My photos in streaming”.
Photos added to “My streaming photos” on the other devices will also appear in the iPhone’s “My photos streaming” album. IOS devices can save up to a thousand of their most recent photos in “My Streaming Photos” and their computers can permanently save all the photos in the “My Photos in Streaming” album.
Note: Photos uploaded to “My photos in streaming” do not take up iCloud storage space.
- Manage the content of “My photos in streaming”: In the album “My photos in streaming“, press Select.
- Save your best snapshots in an iPhone album: Select the photos and press “Add to”.
- Sharing, printing, copying, or saving photos in the album Roll: Select the photos and press The Share button.
- Delete photos: Select the photos and press The delete button.
Note: Even if the deleted photos are deleted from “My Streaming Photos” on all your devices, the originals remain in the Reel album of the device where they originated. Photos you save to another album on a device or computer will not be deleted, either. To remove photos from “My Photos in streaming,” you must have iOS 5.1 or later installed on your iPhone and other iOS devices.